Secrets Of The Olympic Spa: Mugwort Pool, Salt Sauna, Sisterhood, My Tattoo

4 Apr

Secrets Of The Olympic Spa: Mugwort Pool, Salt Sauna, Sisterhood, My Tattoo.

One Response to “Secrets Of The Olympic Spa: Mugwort Pool, Salt Sauna, Sisterhood, My Tattoo”

  1. Nick April 5, 2014 at 9:00 pm #

    I enjoyed the story mucho! Seeing your friend naked and vice versa locked some interesting tension in your story. I know both you and I had similar experiences when as kids we went to the public swimming pool with our friends and had to undress and put on our bathing suits in front of each other. I also recall that as a young kid going to the pool with my dad and my friends we all got naked and, yeah, I remember keeping my eyes on my friends’ and dad’s naked bodies from the neck up. Plus, I know I was too excited to get into the pool rather than wasting time pursuing other people’s junk.

    Again, Kirsten I very much enjoyed the story and I am thinking about bonding experiences for myself and a friend or group of friends. My widdle ‘ead is churning with thoughts…………….Nick

    Like

Leave a Reply

